Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

Today is Sunday, March 26, 2017.
Announcements are in adobe acrobat .pdf format.

Unpaid groceries draws complaint
This will appear from Wednesday, March 22, 2017 through Friday, April 21, 2017
.

Albany City Warrant for local man
This will appear from Wednesday, March 22, 2017 through Sunday, April 23, 2017
.

Syracuse woman treated for confusion
This will appear from Wednesday, March 22, 2017 through Tuesday, April 18, 2017
.

Cane causes injuries during dispute
This will appear from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 through Monday, April 24, 2017
.

"Knife talk" leads to protective custody
This will appear from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 through Monday, April 24, 2017
.

Shoplifting suspect re-arrested
This will appear from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 through Tuesday, April 25, 2017
.

Man jailed for stalking incident
This will appear from Tuesday, March 07, 2017 through Saturday, April 15, 2017
.

Jail time for absconder
This will appear from Wednesday, March 01, 2017 through Sunday, April 02, 2017
.

Man holding cocaine is jailed
This will appear from Wednesday, February 22, 2017 through Thursday, March 30, 2017
.

DMV inspector gets harassed at used car lot
This will appear from Wednesday, February 22, 2017 through Thursday, March 30, 2017
.


          ALL6160