Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

Today is Sunday, February 26, 2017.
Announcements are in adobe acrobat .pdf format.

Man holding cocaine is jailed
This will appear from Wednesday, February 22, 2017 through Thursday, March 30, 2017
.

Pair charged in one case, trio charged in other
This will appear from Wednesday, February 22, 2017 through Friday, March 24, 2017
.

DMV inspector gets harassed at used car lot
This will appear from Wednesday, February 22, 2017 through Thursday, March 30, 2017
.

Scrap theft suspect re-arrested
This will appear from Wednesday, February 22, 2017 through Saturday, March 25, 2017
.

Visit to grandmother's turns violent
This will appear from Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Saturday, March 18, 2017
.

Wishing it would go-away does'nt work
This will appear from Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Monday, March 20, 2017
.

Armed pedestrian draws 911 calls
This will appear from Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Sunday, March 19, 2017
.

Traffic infraction leads to warrant arrest & DWI
This will appear from Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Tuesday, March 21, 2017
.

Shoplifing leads to narcotics find
This will appear from Monday, January 30, 2017 through Sunday, March 05, 2017
.

Trio use hand-bag to shoplift
This will appear from Monday, January 30, 2017 through Monday, March 06, 2017
.

5G's behind in support draws bench warrant
This will appear from Monday, January 30, 2017 through Saturday, March 04, 2017
.

14 Year old eyed in theft from YMCA lockers
This will appear from Monday, January 30, 2017 through Saturday, March 04, 2017
.

NY City man stalked woman upstate
This will appear from Friday, January 27, 2017 through Tuesday, February 28, 2017
.

Theft suspect re-arrested
This will appear from Friday, January 27, 2017 through Sunday, February 26, 2017
.

Auto mechanic takes checks from customer car
This will appear from Friday, January 27, 2017 through Monday, February 27, 2017
.


          ALL11281