Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 2616 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105

Friday 03/24/2017 - Saturday 03/25/2017
Wednesday 03/22/2017 - Thursday 03/23/2017
Tuesday 03/21/2017 - Wednesday 03/22/2017
Monday 03/20/2017 - Tuesday 03/21/2017
Sunday 03/19/2017 - Monday 03/20/2017
Saturday 03/18/2017 - Sunday 03/19/2017
Friday 03/17/2017 - Saturday 03/18/2017
Thursday 03/16/2017 - Friday 03/17/2017
Wednesday 03/15/2017 - Thursday 03/16/2017
Tuesday 03/14/2017 - Wednesday 03/15/2017
Monday 03/13/2017 - Tuesday 03/14/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 - Monday 03/13/2017
Saturday 03/11/2017 - Sunday 03/12/2017
Friday 03/10/2017 - Saturday 03/11/2017
Thursday 03/09/2017 - Friday 03/10/2017
Wednesday 03/08/2017 - Thursday 03/09/2017
Tuesday 03/07/2017 - Wednesday 03/08/2017
Monday 03/06/2017 - Tuesday 03/07/2017
Sunday 03/05/2017 - Monday 03/06/2017
Saturday 03/04/2017 - Sunday 03/05/2017
Friday 03/03/2017 - Saturday 03/04/2017
Thursday 03/02/2017 - Friday 03/03/2017
Wednesday 03/01/2017 - Thursday 03/02/2017
Tuesday 02/28/2017 - Wednesday 03/01/2017
Monday 02/27/2017 - Tuesday 02/28/2017
Next 25 blotters
          ALL6165