Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1989 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80

Friday 07/03/2015 - Saturday 07/04/2015
Thursday 07/02/2015 - Friday 07/03/2015
Wednesday 07/01/2015 - Thursday 07/02/2015
Tuesday 06/30/2015 - Wednesday 07/01/2015
Monday 06/29/2015 - Tuesday 06/30/2015
Sunday 06/28/2015 - Monday 06/29/2015
Saturday 06/27/2015 - Sunday 06/28/2015
Friday 06/26/2015 - Saturday 06/27/2015
Thursday 06/25/2015 - Friday 06/26/2015
Wednesday 06/24/2015 - Thursday 06/25/2015
Tuesday 06/23/2015 - Wednesday 06/24/2015
Monday 06/22/2015 - Tuesday 06/23/2015
Sunday 06/21/2015 - Monday 06/22/2015
Saturday 06/20/2015 - Sunday 06/21/2015
Friday 06/19/2015 - Saturday 06/20/2015
Thursday 06/18/2015 - Friday 06/19/2015
Wednesday 06/17/2015 - Thursday 06/18/2015
Tuesday 06/16/2015 - Wednesday 06/17/2015
Monday 06/15/2015 - Tuesday 06/16/2015
Sunday 06/14/2015 - Monday 06/15/2015
Saturday 06/13/2015 - Sunday 06/14/2015
Friday 06/12/2015 - Saturday 06/13/2015
Thursday 06/11/2015 - Friday 06/12/2015
Wednesday 06/10/2015 - Thursday 06/11/2015
Tuesday 06/09/2015 - Wednesday 06/10/2015
Next 25 blotters
          ALL2451