Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 2590 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104

Saturday 02/25/2017 - Sunday 02/26/2017
Friday 02/24/2017 - Saturday 02/25/2017
Thursday 02/23/2017 - Friday 02/24/2017
Wednesday 02/22/2017 - Thursday 02/23/2017
Tuesday 02/21/2017 - Wednesday 02/22/2017
Monday 02/20/2017 - Tuesday 02/21/2017
Sunday 02/19/2017 - Monday 02/20/2017
Saturday 02/18/2017 - Sunday 02/19/2017
Friday 02/17/2017 - Saturday 02/18/2017
Thursday 02/16/2017 - Friday 02/17/2017
Wednesday 02/15/2017 - Thursday 02/16/2017
Tuesday 02/14/2017 - Wednesday 02/15/2017
Monday 02/13/2017 - Tuesday 02/14/2017
Sunday 02/12/2017 - Monday 02/13/2017
Saturday 02/11/2017 - Sunday 02/12/2017
Friday 02/10/2017 - Saturday 02/11/2017
Thursday 02/09/2017 - Friday 02/10/2017
Wednesday 02/08/2017 - Thursday 02/09/2017
Tuesday 02/07/2017 - Wednesday 02/08/2017
Monday 02/06/2017 - Tuesday 02/07/2017
Sunday 02/05/2017 - Monday 02/06/2017
Saturday 02/04/2017 - Sunday 02/05/2017
Friday 02/03/2017 - Saturday 02/04/2017
Thursday 02/02/2017 - Friday 02/03/2017
Wednesday 02/01/2017 - Thursday 02/02/2017
Next 25 blotters
          ALL11294