Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1923 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77

Monday 04/27/2015 - Tuesday 04/28/2015
Sunday 04/26/2015 - Monday 04/27/2015
Saturday 04/25/2015 - Sunday 04/26/2015
Friday 04/24/2015 - Saturday 04/25/2015
Thursday 04/23/2015 - Friday 04/24/2015
Wednesday 04/22/2015 - Thursday 04/23/2015
Tuesday 04/21/2015 - Wednesday 04/22/2015
Tuesday 04/21/2015 - Thursday 04/17/2014
Friday 04/17/2015 - Saturday 04/18/2015
Thursday 04/16/2015 - Friday 04/17/2015
Wednesday 04/15/2015 - Thursday 04/16/2015
Tuesday 04/14/2015 - Wednesday 04/15/2015
Monday 04/13/2015 - Tuesday 04/14/2015
Sunday 04/12/2015 - Monday 04/13/2015
Saturday 04/11/2015 - Sunday 04/12/2015
Friday 04/10/2015 - Saturday 04/11/2015
Thursday 04/09/2015 - Friday 04/10/2015
Wednesday 04/08/2015 - Thursday 04/09/2015
Tuesday 04/07/2015 - Wednesday 04/08/2015
Monday 04/06/2015 - Tuesday 04/07/2015
Sunday 04/05/2015 - Monday 04/06/2015
Saturday 04/04/2015 - Sunday 04/05/2015
Friday 04/03/2015 - Saturday 04/04/2015
Thursday 04/02/2015 - Friday 04/03/2015
Wednesday 04/01/2015 - Thursday 04/02/2015
Next 25 blotters
          ALL411