Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 2440 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98

Tuesday 09/27/2016 - Wednesday 09/28/2016
Monday 09/26/2016 - Tuesday 09/27/2016
Sunday 09/25/2016 - Monday 09/26/2016
Saturday 09/24/2016 - Sunday 09/25/2016
Friday 09/23/2016 - Saturday 09/24/2016
Thursday 09/22/2016 - Friday 09/23/2016
Wednesday 09/21/2016 - Thursday 09/22/2016
Tuesday 09/20/2016 - Wednesday 09/21/2016
Monday 09/19/2016 - Tuesday 09/20/2016
Sunday 09/18/2016 - Monday 09/19/2016
Saturday 09/17/2016 - Sunday 09/18/2016
Friday 09/16/2016 - Saturday 09/17/2016
Thursday 09/15/2016 - Friday 09/16/2016
Wednesday 09/14/2016 - Thursday 09/15/2016
Tuesday 09/13/2016 - Wednesday 09/14/2016
Monday 09/12/2016 - Tuesday 09/13/2016
Sunday 09/11/2016 - Monday 09/12/2016
Saturday 09/10/2016 - Sunday 09/11/2016
Friday 09/09/2016 - Saturday 09/10/2016
Thursday 09/08/2016 - Friday 09/09/2016
Wednesday 09/07/2016 - Thursday 09/08/2016
Tuesday 09/06/2016 - Wednesday 09/07/2016
Monday 09/05/2016 - Tuesday 09/06/2016
Sunday 09/04/2016 - Monday 09/05/2016
Saturday 09/03/2016 - Sunday 09/04/2016
Next 25 blotters
          ALL468