Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 2759 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111

Wednesday 08/16/2017 - Thursday 08/17/2017
Tuesday 08/15/2017 - Wednesday 08/16/2017
Monday 08/14/2017 - Tuesday 08/15/2017
Sunday 08/13/2017 - Monday 08/14/2017
Saturday 08/12/2017 - Sunday 08/13/2017
Friday 08/11/2017 - Saturday 08/12/2017
Thursday 08/10/2017 - Friday 08/11/2017
Wednesday 08/09/2017 - Thursday 08/10/2017
Tuesday 08/08/2017 - Wednesday 08/09/2017
Monday 08/07/2017 - Tuesday 08/08/2017
Sunday 08/06/2017 - Monday 08/07/2017
Saturday 08/05/2017 - Sunday 08/06/2017
Friday 08/04/2017 - Saturday 08/05/2017
Thursday 08/03/2017 - Friday 08/04/2017
Wednesday 08/02/2017 - Thursday 08/03/2017
Tuesday 08/01/2017 - Wednesday 08/02/2017
Monday 07/31/2017 - Tuesday 08/01/2017
Sunday 07/30/2017 - Monday 07/31/2017
Saturday 07/29/2017 - Sunday 07/30/2017
Friday 07/28/2017 - Saturday 07/29/2017
Thursday 07/27/2017 - Friday 07/28/2017
Wednesday 07/26/2017 - Thursday 07/27/2017
Tuesday 07/25/2017 - Wednesday 07/26/2017
Monday 07/24/2017 - Tuesday 07/25/2017
Sunday 07/23/2017 - Monday 07/24/2017
Next 25 blotters
          ALL4323