Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 2678 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108

Friday 05/26/2017 - Saturday 05/27/2017
Thursday 05/25/2017 - Friday 05/26/2017
Wednesday 05/24/2017 - Thursday 05/25/2017
Tuesday 05/23/2017 - Wednesday 05/24/2017
Monday 05/22/2017 - Tuesday 05/23/2017
Saturday 05/20/2017 - Sunday 05/21/2017
Friday 05/19/2017 - Saturday 05/20/2017
Friday 05/19/2017 - Saturday 05/20/2017
Thursday 05/18/2017 - Friday 05/19/2017
Wednesday 05/17/2017 - Thursday 05/18/2017
Tuesday 05/16/2017 - Wednesday 05/17/2017
Monday 05/15/2017 - Tuesday 05/16/2017
Sunday 05/14/2017 - Monday 05/15/2017
Sunday 05/14/2017 - Monday 05/15/2017
Saturday 05/13/2017 - Sunday 05/14/2017
Friday 05/12/2017 - Saturday 05/13/2017
Thursday 05/11/2017 - Friday 05/12/2017
Wednesday 05/10/2017 - Thursday 05/11/2017
Monday 05/08/2017 - Tuesday 05/09/2017
Sunday 05/07/2017 - Monday 05/08/2017
Saturday 05/06/2017 - Sunday 05/07/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 - Saturday 05/06/2017
Thursday 05/04/2017 - Friday 05/05/2017
Wednesday 05/03/2017 - Thursday 05/04/2017
Tuesday 05/02/2017 - Wednesday 05/03/2017
Next 25 blotters
          ALL7563